Home / About Us / Our Team

our Team

The Broad Street Love staff are a passionate team of community advocates who strive to support our neighbors in need through Radical Hospitality. We welcome all our guests with trauma-aware, person-centered, and responsive service. 

Administration & Facilities

Laure Biron, LSW, MSS, MLSP, MFA

Chief Executive Officer
laure@broadstreetlove.org
215-735-4847

Lissette Goya

Chief Financial and Administrative Officer
lissetteg@broadstreetlove.org
215-735-4847

Dwayne Grant

Facilities Manager
dwayne@broadstreetlove.org
215-735-4847

Antoine Desmith

Custodian
antoined@broadstreetlove.org
215-735-4847


Development

Kathy Meck

Chief Advancement Officer
kathym@broadstreetlove.org
215-735-4847 Ext. 121

Larry Downey

Director of Development
larryd@broadstreetlove.org
215-735-4847 Ext. 125

Lauren Hooper

Grants Specialist
laurenh@broadstreetlove.org
215-735-4847 Ext. 116

Jessa Ruhf

Individual Giving Coordinator
jessar@broadstreetlove.org
215-735-4847 Ext. 105

Justin Hart

Volunteer Coordinator
justinh@broadstreetlove.org
215-735-4847 Ext. 110


FAith

Rev., Dr. Gary Grier, Sr.

Chaplain
garyg@broadstreetlove.org
215-735-4847 Ext. 134


Kitchen

Jess Barnes

Culinary Director
jess@broadstreetlove.org
215-735-4847 Ext. 102

Darnell Ross

Prep Cook
darnellr@broadstreetlove.org
215-735-4847

Robin Cunningham

Prep Cook
robinc@broadstreetlove.org
215-735-4847

Henry Bailey

Prep Cook
henryb@broadstreetlove.org
215-735-4847

ARthur Green

Prep Cook
arthurg@broadstreetlove.org
215-735-4847


Social Services

Geremi K. James, LSW

Chief Program Officer
geremi@broadstreetlove.org
215-735-4847 Ext. 120

Shahid Guyton, BA Psych

Director of Restorative Services
shahid@broadstreetlove.org
215-735-4847 Ext. 104

Nikki Brown, MSW

Director of Clinical Support Services
nikkib@broadstreetlove.org
215-735-4847 Ext. 117

Chyna Parker

Guest Relations and Community Safety Manager chyna@broadstreetlove.org
215-735-4847 Ext. 122

Justus Howell

Avenue of the Arts Concierge
justush@broadstreetlove.org
215-735-4847

Pierre Prioleau

Guest Relations and Community Safety Specialist
pierrep@broadstreetlove.org
215-735-4847

Eboney Helms

Program Coordinator, Community Hygiene Truck eboneyh@broadstreetlove.org
215-735-4847

Anita Nutter

Clothing Closet & Community Hygiene Program Manager
anitan@broadstreetlove.org
215-735-4847

Danielle Cole

Mailroom Manager
daniellec@broadstreetlove.org
215-735-4847

Charlie Atchinson

Mailroom Associate
charliea@broadstreetlove.org
215-735-4847

Abby Davis

Mail Associate
abbyd@broadstreetlove.org
215-735-4847

Don Lizaire

Community Integration Concierge
donl@broadstreetlove.org
215-735-4847 Ext. 111

Sharif Custis

Mercy Health Guest Relations and Community Safety Specialist
sharifc@broadstreetlove.org
215-735-4847

Rasheeda Ferguson

Behavioral Health & Housing Concierge
rasheedaf@broadstreetlove.org
215-735-4847 Ext. 114

Abdul-Khaliq Hall

Mercy Fellow Community Hygiene Specialist
abdul-khaliqh@broadstreetlove.org
215-735-4847

Tajmir Mcintosh

Guest Relations and Community Safety Specialist
tajmirm@broadstreetlove.org
215-735-4847

Michelle Yarborough

Housing Concierge
michelley@broadstreetlove.org
215-735-4847

Jarrell M. Johnson

Medical Manager
jarrellj@broadstreetlove.org
215-735-4847

Meet Our Board of Directors